.

Teen Arts Night

 ,   Add to calendar
 Woodstock-Towne Lake  See map

Sponsored by the Teen Arts Guild (TAG) Bring your guitar, your karaoke cd, your poetry, your artwork, your short stories to share with other creative, arts minded teens.

$5 cash at the door provides a slice of pizza and a soda at intermission.

Ages 13-15 will need to have a parent sign them in and out at the door.

Friday September 7  from 6-8pm
Friday October 5  from 6-8pm
Friday November 2  from 6-8pm
Friday December 7  from 6-8pm
Friday January 4  from 6-8pm
Friday February 1  from 6-8pm
Friday March 1  from 6-8pm
Friday April 5  from 6-8pm
Friday May 3  from 6-8pm
Friday June 7  from 6-8pm
Friday July 5  from 6-8pm
Friday August 2 from 6-8pm

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »